JLLOOPPAA Leadership

JLLOOPPAA Leadership

The JLLOOPPAA leadership includes a small but highly dedicated group of volunteers and staff continuing the important mission and vision of the nonprofit founded in 2011 by Bonnie Tamblyn and friends. Our leadership includes a Board of Directors and an Executive Director, along with support from our hard working event production team.

Board of Directors

The Executive Board of Directors includes capable leaders from varied backgrounds who all share a passion for the performing arts and for the June Lake community and its visitors.

Scott Diehl

Scott Diehl

Janet Hunt

Executive Director

Abigail Peckenpaugh


Peter Renfro

CFO (Treasurer)

Bonnie Murray Tamblyn

Founder - Member Emeritus

Rachel Lockhart

Theatre Festival Founder

Arianne Weiner

Board Member

John DeCoster

Board Member